2 weeks and 5 days

December 26, 2007 at 5:59 pm Leave a comment

Friday 7 December brought the official end to my ability to write pregnancy-related posts, and provided me with an excellent excuse not to write anything at all here for a while. The latest news – I’m starting with the new stuff first, I’ll get to the past two weeks in my next post – is that our baby is lifting his head enough to turn it from side to side while lying on his front while sleeping.

In terms of my life in food, this morning I had a breakfast of a white cheese omelette, olive and caraway bread, white cheese with smoky eggplant mixed in, and slices of kachkavel on the side … my mother-in-law is insisting that I need to eat lots of dairy, and she’s making sure it happens. For lunch I had vegetable soup and a lentil dish – also care of the mother-in-law. Soon I’ll heat up some of the shepherd’s pie she made.

Entry filed under: eating.

40 weeks and 5 days 9 weeks

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



